Ambassadors have a major role to play in making Toastmasters’ Revitalized Education Program successful. They are charged with motivating, educating and inspiring fellow Toastmasters around the world as they build excitement and support for the program. There will be one Chief Ambassador for each district and one Ambassador for every 10 clubs within a district.

The Chief Ambassador for District 92 is DTM Raj Kumar Bansal. He will be working with a team of 13 Ambassadors, who are skilled and enthusiastic speakers and communicators. These Ambassadors will:

  • Educate other members about the revitalized program
  • Provide updates as the project progresses
  • Explain the program’s enhancements
  • Spread the word about its benefits for Toastmasters
  • Visit clubs and answer members’ questions


A complete list of the Ambassadors selected from District 92 is provided below:

Chief Ambassador: Raj Kumar Bansal (Infosys Toastmasters, Bangalore)

  • Amitabh Mishra, Express2Lead
  • Arjun Raj Urs, Mecon Communication Club
  • Chendil T. Kumar, Smedley Speakers’ Society
  • Gauraav Thakar, Deejay’s Club
  • K. Mohandas, Toastmasters Club Of Thrissur
  • Kavya Gowda, Blue Expression Toastmasters Club
  • Kunal Ghotge, Microsoft Speech Weavers
  • Mehboob Shrivastava, Smedley Speakers’ Society
  • P. Suresh Nayak, Winners Club
  • Sajjad Abdul Salam, Kerala Toastmasters
  • Santosh Paul Steaphen, Sunshine Club
  • Satyanarayana Raju Mudunuri, Sunshine Club
  • Sumitra Manamohan, Bangalore Toastmasters Club