Triple Crown Award

Be the king!

Own the Triple Crown if:

  • Any member receiving 3 or more** education awards will be recognized at their respective Division Meet and be awarded the Triple Crown.
  • Pathways: Any one completing 3 levels in Pathways will get a Triple Crown Award.

Spirit of 92 Award Winners for 2016-2017

Close Menu